Hello,

This has been a recurring issue for me.

I'll d/l a file, usually from Google Photos, and the d/l notification remains, even though I've cleared the notification.

I've tried clearing the cache, remove/reinstall GPhotos, etc. - nada.

Cheers!

Michael